joke

At the gate of heaven is a woman who knocks at the door and Saint Peter ………… appears that asks:
– Say what you want to get woman in heaven?
– Well, I made ​​sure I always sacrifice for the good of others.
– Tell how you got to work with colleagues?
– I always do the hardest chores and sometimes when no one gave me the will to do something I
– Home as?
– I sacrificed for my husband. I do not really care for me, it was for him
-Take the day you stumble?
– Woe to me I thought not.
It hears a voice that says:
– Bring a pair of wings!
Excited woman says:
– There are angel wings?
The voice answers:
– No, the gang

…………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………..

– Honey, let’s make savings.
– Well … but how?
– Learn to cook and cook kick.
– Very good … Then learn to make love and give out and the driver

Leave a Reply

